Board of Directors

PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT TREASURER
Mark Rowbottom Patrick Collins, CPC Bill Mitton
Rowbottom Partners AllianceStaff Executive Resource, Inc.
 6714 Fairview Ave. 2300 N. Mayfair Road, Ste 1145 553 S. Industrial Drive
 Milwaukee, WI 53213 Milwaukee, WI  53122 Hartland, WI  53029
Phone: 414-475-1974 Phone: 414-607-1700 Phone: 262-369-2540
Fax: 262-369-2558
mark@rowbottom.com patrick@alliancestaff.com bill@erijobs.com
 .
SECRETARY  COMMUNICATIONS  MEMBERSHIP
Laurie Hyllberg  Erick Gorecki  Norm Keene
Kinsa Group  B$ Recruiters  PS Companies
9779 S Franklin Drive, Ste 200  155 E Capitol Drive Suite 5  6737 W Washington St Suite 2390
Franklin, WI  53132  Hartland, WI 53029  West Allis, WI 53214
Phone: 414-367-5505  Phone:  262-369-7007  Phone:  414-276-6689
Fax: 414-421-6000  Mobile:  262-370-4105  Fax:  414-276-1418
laurieh@kinsa.com  erick.gorecki@gmail.com  norm@ps-companies.com
.
VENDOR RELATIONS
Jeri Meyers
 QPS Employment Group
 250 N Patrick Blvd, #185
 Brookfield, WI 53045
 Phone: 262-754-6312
 jmeyers@qpsemployment.com
 .
Recruiters of Wisconsin 
Mailing Address:
PO Box 356
Hartland, WI 53029
info@waps.org